Musicheta about food II

Remember that clip I showed you before?

(Check here http://dlcsmanagement.wordpress.com/2011/07/15/music-about-food/)

I found another cool one. These ladies promote themselves by saying they can cook and clean too.

Off the record; I’m looking for the perfect burek-recipe. Burek is heavenly when prepared well. Do you have THE perfect burek recipe? I’m a sucker for meat but the Mr is for cheese, so all is welcome. Oh yeah and only once in my life I’ve had the pleasure of tasting an amazing potatoe-burek. So ANY recipe is welcome (and please include your grandmom’s secret!)

Oh yeah; And do YOU KNOW ANY MUSICHETA ABOUT FOOD? Which? I wanna make a complete list with your help!

3 Responses to “Musicheta about food II”

  1. omg this is so funny! and really well done. they remind me of Miss Platnum, the Romanian answer to Las Balkanieras.

  2. oops! forgot the link

Trackbacks

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,113 other followers

