Consulate General of the United States Amsterdam, Netherlands not so gay

I just spotted a very unusal event;

the Consulate General of the United States Amsterdam, Netherlands sent some (as many as possible it seemed!)  employees to remove Pride flags attached to the Consulate’s fences (as quickly as possible!).

They didn’t seem to be so gay with the GAY flags.

Consulate General United States Amsterdam GAY by DLCS

Consulate General United States Amsterdam GAY by DLCS

 

Consulate General United States Amsterdam GAY by DLCS

Consulate General United States Amsterdam GAY by DLCS

 

Consulate General United States Amsterdam GAY by DLCS

Consulate General United States Amsterdam GAY by DLCS

 

Consulate General United States Amsterdam GAY by DLCS

Consulate General United States Amsterdam GAY by DLCS

3 Comments to “Consulate General of the United States Amsterdam, Netherlands not so gay”

  1. I’m not used to your format for comments, but did you notice in the one picture of beautiful amsterdam on the one with the waterway and the bridge. look up in the sky and you can see the chem-spraying. they are [not] clouds. I write a lot about those. I thought only the U.S. poisoned their citizens? My videos are at You Tube channel Lisa belyew aka storm and there are MANY others under ‘government admits to spraying’ on you tube.

    • Hello, thanks for your reply.
      You’re right. I notice them about every day (It seems clean today, at least for now). I’ve actfually seen them in big parts of Europe (Not in my beloved Croatia or Slovenia though!), they’re definitely not only in the US… I’ve watched some documentaries and will check your You Tube channel. The lack of nature and fresh air is what I hate about my home country and I’ve decided years ago I’d like to leave. But since a while I do see some beauties of my city, that’s what this post was referring to.

      • Oh I was not meaning any disrespect. You just would not want to come to America. I have been in over half of the states and they do it EVERYWHERE!!! iT Raises the temperature, it makes you all sticky and it ruins the beautiful clear days and you can’t breathe write. Our belief is that this is an example of populaiton control because they don’t want to tell you you can’t have children. The states are so overpopulated we are running out of some resources, like water for example. so then you have fires, etc. I just don’t think they should get away with stuff like this. We also have another site you might like to check: http://www.belyewslaw.wordrpess.com
        thank you ;)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,102 other followers

