Home; Beautiful city of Amsterdam.

My home.

Beautiful city of Amsterdam.

During a cycle ride yesterday I made the shots below . I keep on writing about other places I love; Croatia, Slovenia, London, Barcelona and I don’t want you to think I don’t love my city.

 

Beautiful Amsterdam by DLCS

Beautiful Amsterdam by DLCS

Beautiful Amsterdam by DLCS

Beautiful Amsterdam by DLCS

Beautiful Amsterdam by DLCS

Beautiful Amsterdam by DLCS

 

 

Don’t you think Amsterdam is beautiful too?

4 Comments to “Home; Beautiful city of Amsterdam.”

  1. Yes! I was there a couple of months ago and was reminded of how beautiful it is – happy daya !

  2. love it, I have spent a lot of time in Amsterdam over the years and can never get enough. I need to get back soon.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,124 other followers

