Soup? A small research for DLCS

On the picture below you see the first “Caldo Gallego” I have ever tried, a typical Galician soup which I ate in Spain.

 

Caldo Gallego by DLCS

Caldo Gallego by DLCS

 

Would you be so kind to do me a favor and post your favorite soup and the country the soup is from below in the comments?

 

Thank you!

8 Comments to “Soup? A small research for DLCS”

  1. Egg-rise-lemon soup from Cyprus

  2. I will gladly cook it for you on a cold rainy day! btw you can add chicken as well.

  3. Újházi tyúkhúsleves – Hungary
    Chicken meat soup of Újházy

  4. I love the chiken noodle soup. Thanks for your likes on my post

  5. I love a good minestrone but I’m not sure where it comes from originally.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,066 other followers

