100 followers! Dear readers,

first of all I’d like to thank ALL OF YOU for reading my posts and supporting me.

Since I was able to write, I’ve always written about things I liked. I contributed to the schoolpaper in highschool for years, I’ve written many stories (I always dreamt of writing a book), filled many notebooks, and one day I was invited by a Dutch girls’ magazine to interview a famous Beverly Hills 90210 actor, after which I was shocked when the interview was published. The journalist wrote down so many lies! I then decided I wanted to become a journalist so i could write honestly.

Years later I failed the entrance test of the School for journalism twice and then decided to …..screw…. the test and do something else with my life. I wanted to only write about things I liked and I didn’t want to write in assignment for anyone anyway. I found a college I liked and loved the direction I chose.  Besides homework, papers and essays, I didn’t write much since then.

When I decided to start a blog, I decided to write about everything I like and here’s where we are today. My blog has been viewed 5110 times since I started in April 2011 (Check out my first post HERE!) and I’m getting more and more ideas what to write about.

Last but not least, a special thx to my followers ( I’d never think there would be people who actually read almost everything I write… ), in particular to Trinzic , You are my 100th follower! This means a lot to me!

Thx

Thx

Leave a Reply

