My footage in Amsterdam Klezmer Band’s new clip “Op een Goppe”

I totally forgot! Remember I went to the concert of The Amsterdam Klezmer Band? (Read all about it HERE; https://dlcsmanagement.wordpress.com/2012/01/20/dichtbij-nederland-amsterdam-klezmer-band-paradiso/)

Here’s the video of  “Op een Goppe” recorded live by the audience in Paradiso, Amsterdam at their 1000th concert! And HOW COOL!! They used my footage in their clip!!!!  Images @1.03, 1.08, 2.27, 2.44, 2.50 & the last shot are mine! :)

I think “Op een Goppe” means “At a wedding”.

 

Klezmer music makes me happy!


 

5 Responses to “My footage in Amsterdam Klezmer Band’s new clip “Op een Goppe””

  1. I’ve yet to hear of this band, but how awesome that they used your footage in their clip! Kudos to you :)

  2. Wow, just LOVE this kind of music. For sure want to have a crazy klezmer band at my wedding! ;)

Trackbacks

Leave a Reply

