Woohoo00OOooo & Helloooooo again!

I missed my 1 year anniversary, I’m already blogging for a year + !

Here’s how I started; https://dlcsmanagement.wordpress.com/2011/04/08/hello-world/ , not knowing that a year later I would have 260 followers & 14,606 hits!

Let’s have a glass of wine to celebrate!

Thank you all!

20120418-205130.jpg

20120418-205143.jpg

7 Comments to “Woohoo00OOooo & Helloooooo again!”

  1. How can one NOT smile after reading this post?!!! Congratulations! Z in Ecuador

  2. Congratulations!
    I just recently made my way to the wordpress world but I’ll be around for your next year(s).
    Cheers!

  3. Congrats! And good choice. :)

  4. Big congrats to you!!! It was great to go back & read your first ever post too. Hope the celebrations continue for a long time yet :)

  5. Congratulations! Very exciting! :)

Leave a Reply

