Lemongrass mint lime lemonade

As I’ve said before, sometimes you have to spoil yourself.

20120511-121841.jpg

6 Comments to “Lemongrass mint lime lemonade”

  1. all the ingredients i like and looks really refreshing. glad you are spoiling yourself. someone has to do it. :)

  2. I agree! haha Thanks for the ‘like’ on my blog yesterday. Cheers!

  3. So refreshing – we could do with that here in the Guatamalan heat!
    Thanks everso for visiting my blog and liking posts – its much appreciated!

  4. fris&fruitig!…thanx for ur likes at my blog(s)..catch u around!

  5. Thanks for your like. Your lemonade looks so refreshing! Could do with some myself at the moment!

Leave a Reply

