Lon II

My 1st English breakfast in London!

20120602-134025.jpg

6 Comments to “Lon II”

  1. Ooooh, that looks good. But you opted for toast instead of fried bread? Sacrilige!

  2. love that sideways bottle of HP sauce.

  3. It was a different location than the one you recommended me though, Tiller. I accidentaly ran into the place when we were looking for a place to have lunch close to Liverpool Street Station. more pics/report wil follow.

  4. I have to like this post it is obligatory…..it is about a full english breakfast! Luckily I’m off back to England next week so I wont have to wait too long for one:-)

Leave a Reply

