Gourmet Mac n cheese

Besides Italian & Spanish friends there’s a very dear American friend too and she’s an excellent cook! Today I had the pleasure to be the testbunny for one of her best creations so far; a gourmet version of the USA Mac n cheese..

20120801-214358.jpg

20120801-214916.jpg

 

ThX O.!

3 Comments to “Gourmet Mac n cheese”

  1. Looking very tasty there! You’ve get the best pals, they’re always cooking for you ;)

  2. :D I know I’m lucky! I do cook for them too sometimes, we try to cook as often as possible for each other. I’m home alone with Mala for a while now, that’s why they all come & eat/cook at my place ;) Will need someone over this wknd who loves leftovers as much as I do… It’s going to be a huge buffet of leftovers jummmm…

  3. that looks amazing, I luuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuv macaroni cheese :)

Leave a Reply

