Can you guess where I am now?

Within 24 hours I went from 39c here

20120826-175841.jpg


To 5c here

20120826-175933.jpg

Can you guess where I am now?

4 Comments to “Can you guess where I am now?”

  1. Are you in Ireland?

    • Hi!
      back in Ams by now, but NO, you were wrong!
      I went from the beach in Croatia to the mountains in Slovenia and I’ve learnt that I feel very much at home in the Julijan Alps!
      We even experienced a storm up the mountain there (report & photos will foloow), Amazing experience!

      • All Croatia is really amazing … almost 10years ago i went in Croatia with friends, in Veli Losinj exactly, and i had one of my best summer !!!

Leave a Reply

